ORF-E | 2020
1 x 76 min

Another experiment with contemporary music and Viennese classical style in the styriarte salon played by the Vienna Clarinet Connection: Mozart’s Divertimenti for Three Basset Horns will be transformed by composers from our days.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (*1756 – †1791):

Divertimenti for Basset Horn Trio

George Gershwin (*1898 – †1937 ):

Rhapsody in Blue, Summertime,…

Premieres of new works by Margareta Ferek-Petric (*1982/ “Amadeus after quarantine”) and Helmut Hödl (*1969/ “Vier Geschenke der Nacht”)

Compositions commissioned by styriarte 2020